اهلا وسهلا بكم في شركتنا

مقدمة المنتج

  • Stunt Scooter

    سكوتر حيلة

    وصف قصير:

    تعتبر رياضة السكوتر الحرة (المعروفة أيضًا باسم الدراجات البخارية أو ركوب السكوتر أو الركوب ببساطة) من الرياضات المتطرفة التي تتضمن استخدام الدراجات البخارية المثيرة لأداء الحيل الحرة التي تشبه موتوكروس الدراجات (BMX) والتزلج على الألواح. منذ بداية الرياضة في عام 1999 ، تطورت الدراجات البخارية بشكل كبير. على سبيل المثال ، تحولت شركة Razor للسكوتر من إنتاج طرازات Razor A القياسية فقط إلى صنع دراجات بخارية مخصصة ودمج أجزاء من شركات أخرى. مع نمو الرياضة ، تم إنشاء الشركات والأنظمة لدعم نمو مجتمع الدراجات البخارية. أحد الأمثلة على نظام الدعم المبكر هو منتديات Scooter Resource (SR) ، التي ساعدت في تنمية مجتمع الدراجات البخارية من خلال ربط الأشخاص المهتمين بالدراجات البخارية في عام 2006. ومع ازدياد شعبية الدراجات البخارية ، كان هناك طلب على قطع غيار أقوى لما بعد البيع وعلى متاجر السكوتر حمل تلك الأجزاء.

  • Electric Scooter

    سكوتر كهربائي

    وصف قصير:

    تفوقت الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية عمومًا على الدراجات البخارية التي تعمل بالغاز بشكل عام منذ عام 2000 ، وعادة ما يكون لها عجلتان صغيرتان صلبتان ، بهيكل قابل للطي ، وعادة ما يكون من الألومنيوم. تحتوي بعض دراجات الركل على ثلاث أو أربع عجلات ، أو مصنوعة من البلاستيك ، أو كبيرة الحجم ، أو لا تطوى. تتميز الدراجات البخارية عالية الأداء المصنوعة للبالغين بعجلة أمامية أكبر بكثير. تختلف دراجات الركلة الكهربائية عن الدراجات البخارية المتنقلة من حيث أنها تسمح أيضًا بالدفع البشري ، ولا تحتوي على تروس. يتراوح المدى عادة من 5 إلى 50 كم (3 إلى 31 ميل) ، والحد الأقصى للسرعة حوالي 30 كم / ساعة (19 ميلاً في الساعة).

منتجات مميزة

معلومات عنا

كل ما خصصناه في JOYBOLD يتعلق بالتنقل. نحن مبتكرون ورائدون كعلامة تجارية للدراجات البخارية الكهربائية في الصين ، نولي اهتمامًا أكبر للأزياء الإبداعية للمعيشة ، ولا نلبي احتياجات حياتك فحسب ، بل مهمة كوكبنا الجميل في السعي لحماية البيئة.

Welcome To Our Company

Product Introduction

  • Stunt Scooter

    Stunt Scooter

    Short Description:

    Freestyle scootering (also known as scootering, scooter riding, or simply riding) is an extreme sport that involves using stunt scooters to perform freestyle tricks that are similar to bicycle motocross (BMX) and skateboarding. Since the sport's inception in 1999, stunt scooters have significantly evolved. For example, the scooter company Razor shifted from only producing standard Razor A models to also making custom-built scooters and incorporating parts from other companies. As the sport grew, businesses and systems were created to support the growth of the scootering community. An example of an early support system is the Scooter Resource (SR) forums, which helped grow the scootering community by connecting people interested in scootering in 2006. As scootering became more popular, there was a demand for stronger aftermarket parts and for scooter shops to carry those parts.

  • Electric Scooter

    Electric Scooter

    Short Description:

    Electric kick scooters have generally surpassed gas-engined scooters in popularity since 2000.They usually have two hard small wheels, with a foldable chassis, usually aluminum. Some kick scooters have three or four wheels, or are made of plastic, or are large, or do not fold. High performance trickster scooters made for adults have a much larger front wheel. Electric kick scooters differ from mobility scooters in that they also allow human propulsion, and have no gears. Range typically varies from 5 to 50 km (3 to 31 mi), and maximum speed is around 30 km/h (19 mph).

Featured Products

ABOUT US

Everything we dedicated to in JOYBOLD IS about mobility.we are innovative and pioneering as the brand of electric scooters in china  we put more concern on creative fashion of living ,meeting not only the needs in your life,but the mission for our beautiful planet in pursuit of environmental protection.